External Data Spec

Participation of the EEA member countries in the 2016 EEA survey

External Data Spec Published 11 Aug 2017
EEA survey was launched in early 2016 in order to gather updated information from countries regarding the status of integration of CCA/DRR at national or sub-national levels. Countries that responded to the survey: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Sweden, : Liechtenstein, Norway, Switzerland., Turkey.
Document Actions