Participation of the EEA member countries in the 2016 EEA survey

Figure Created 23 Aug 2017 Published 16 Oct 2017 Last modified 29 Aug 2017
1 min read
EEA survey was launched in early 2016 in order to gather updated information from countries regarding the status of integration of CCA/DRR at national or sub-national levels. Countries that responded to the survey: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Sweden, : Liechtenstein, Norway, Switzerland., Turkey. Countries that did not respond to the survey: Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Greece, Iceland, Latvia, Luxembourg, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, United Kingdom


Document Actions