Total CO2 emissions, references scenario

Figure Created 01 Jan 2002 Published 01 Jan 2002 Last modified 28 Jun 2016
1 min read
The Graph is made based on the data extracted from the World energy Outlook



Additional information

No individual countries are presented except of Russia. The calculations are done on the regional basis. Regions are defined as following. OECD Europe: Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey and the United Kingdom. Transition Economies: Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Estonia, the Federal Republic of Yugoslavia, the Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Moldova, Romania, Russia, Slovenia, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine and Uzbekistan. In IAE references, for statistical reasons, this region also includes Cyprus, Gibraltar and Malta.


Geographic coverage

Document Actions