Changes in power of the European fishing fleet

Figure Created 16 Mar 2011 Published 16 Mar 2011 Last modified 29 Nov 2012
1 min read
The figure shows changes in the power of the European fishing fleet. Countries have been grouped into the following categories: EU15 - Belgium, Denmark, Germany, Greece, Spain, France, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Austria, Portugal, Finland, Sweden, United Kingdom; EFTA: Iceland, Norway; EU7 - Estonia, Cyprus, Lithuania, Latvia, Malta, Poland and Slovenia; and Bulgaria and Romania.


Additional information

Bulgaria and Romania represent a separate category because data is based on different sources, so data might not be comparable.

Document Actions
Filed under: ,