Cumulative number of alien species established in 11 Nordic and Baltic countries* since 1900

Figure Created 12 Nov 2009 Published 12 Nov 2009 Last modified 29 Nov 2012
1 min read
* = Iceland, Norway, Sweden, Denmark, Finland, Estonia, Lithuania, Latvia, Poland, Germany and the Russian Federation (west of Ural)



Additional information

Note that this graph was later split in two, here and here

Document Actions