Annual aquaculture production by major area (EU-15 + EFTA and EU-10 + AC + Balkans), 1990-2001

Figure Created 12 Nov 2009 Published 12 Nov 2009 Last modified 26 Aug 2017
1 min read
This is an old version, kept for reference only.

Go to latest version
This page was archived on 26 Aug 2017 with reason: A new version has been published
Aquaculture production includes all environments i.e


European data


Additional information

marine, brackish and freshwater. EU-15 + EFTA: Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, UK, Iceland, Norway and Switzerland. EU-10 + AC + Balkans: Albania, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Croatia, Estonia, FYR Macedonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Romania, Yugoslavia, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Cyprus, Malta and Turkey. Luxembourg, Liechtenstein and Bosnia-Herzegovina, are not included due to either no aquaculture production or lack of data.



Filed under:
Filed under: csi, fisheries
Document Actions