Bureau outcomes

The Chairperson, the five vice-chairpersons, one Commission representative and one of the members designated by the European Parliament constitute the Bureau of the Agency. The Bureau is entitled to take executive decisions, necessary for the effective operation of the Agency, in between meetings of the Management Board. The decisions taken by the Bureau, in consultation with the Executive Director and the Chairperson of the scientific committee, are either delegated on a permanent basis, and hence listed in the rules of procedure of the Management Board and the Bureau, or are explicitly delegated by the Management Board of the Agency.
Document Actions