United Nations Economic Commission for Europe (UNECE)

Organisation Created 05 Jul 2010
UNECE's major aim is to promote pan-European economic integration. To do so, it brings together 56 countries located in the European Union, non-EU Western and Eastern Europe, South-East Europe and Commonwealth of Independent States (CIS) and North America.


Owner of:

2 figures ( see more )

3 external data specs ( see more )

Processor of:

2 figures ( see more )

European Environment Agency (EEA)
Kongens Nytorv 6
1050 Copenhagen K
Phone: +45 3336 7100