Progress in meeting the emission ceilings set in the EU NEC Directive

Data Visualization platnost vypršela Vytvořen 15.03.2013 Publikováno 20.09.2013 Poslední změna 26.08.2017
1 min read
This content has been archived on 26.08.2017, reason: A new version has been published
The NEC Directive covers four main air pollutants: sulphur dioxide (SO2), nitrogen oxides (NOx), non-methane volatile organic compounds (NMVOCs) and ammonia (NH3). These pollutants can cause respiratory problems, contribute to the acidification of soil and surface water, and damage vegetation.

Download data

Evropská agentura pro životní prostředí (EEA)
Kongens Nytorv 6
1050 Copenhagen K
Telefon: +45 3336 7100