Total EEA32 greenhouse gas emissions from transport

Figure Created 05 Jul 2010 Published 05 Jul 2010 Last modified 29 Nov 2012
1 min read



Additional information

Note: EU15 refers to EU Member States prior to May 2004 (Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, the Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, and the United Kingdom) EFTA4 to the EFTA countries (Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway and Switzerland), EU10 to new EU Member States as of May 2004 (Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Poland, Slovakia and Slovenia) and AC2+CC1 to Acceding Countries (Bulgaria and Romania) and Candidate Countries (Croatia - no data available from Turkey)

Source: EEA, 2005b.

Related content

Document Actions