Data Visualization

Exposure of forest area to ozone in EEA member countries

Data Visualization Created 05 Aug 2022 Published 05 Aug 2022 Last modified 22 Aug 2023
1 min read

More information

Iceland and Norway are included from 2007 onwards; Switzerland from 2008 onwards; and Türkiye from 2016 onwards. Apart from that, the current EEA-32 member countries are included during the entire period. Since 2018 maps, CLC2018 land cover data has been used (up to 2010: CLC2010; 2011-2015: CLC2006; 2016-2017: CLC2012).

Data sources

Air Quality e-Reporting (AQ e-Reporting) provided by European Commission
Interpolated air quality data provided by European Environment Agency (EEA)
Air quality in Europe 2022 provided by European Environment Agency (EEA)

Download data

Document Actions