Data Visualization

Exposure of agricultural area to ozone in EEA member countries

Data Visualization Created 05 Aug 2022 Published 05 Aug 2022 Last modified 22 Nov 2023
1 min read
This is an old version, kept for reference only.

Go to latest version
This page was archived on 22 Nov 2023 with reason: Other (New version data-and-maps/daviz/exposure-of-agricultural-area-to-11 was published)

More information

Iceland and Norway are included from 2007 onwards; Switzerland from 2008 onwards; and Türkiye from 2016 onwards. Apart from that, the current EEA-32 member countries are included during the entire period. Since 2018 maps, CLC2018 land cover data has been used (up to 2010: CLC2010; 2011-2015: CLC2006; 2016-2017: CLC2012).

Data sources

Air Quality e-Reporting (AQ e-Reporting) provided by European Commission
Interpolated air quality data provided by European Environment Agency (EEA)
Air quality in Europe 2022 provided by European Environment Agency (EEA)

Download data

Geographic coverage

Temporal coverage

Document Actions