Qui nous sommes

Changer la langue
Document Dernière modification 01/08/2018
1 min read
L’Agence européenne pour l’environnement (AEE) est une agence de l’Union européenne dont la mission consiste à fournir des informations fiables et indépendantes sur l’environnement. L’AEE entend soutenir le développement durable en contribuant à apporter des améliorations significatives et mesurables à l’environnement européen en fournissant, en temps voulu, des informations ciblées, pertinentes et fiables aux décideurs politiques et au public.

Le réseau européen d’information et d’observation pour l’environnement (Eionet) est un réseau de partenariat entre l’AEE et ses pays membres et coopérants. Grâce à ce réseau, l’AEE rassemble des informations sur l’environnement provenant de différents pays, l’accent étant mis sur la fourniture en temps voulu de données de qualité, validées au niveau national.

Ces connaissances, qui bénéficient d’une diffusion à grande échelle sur le site web de l’AEE, constituent la base des évaluations environnementales thématiques et intégrées. Ces informations permettent d’appuyer les processus de gestion environnementale, l’élaboration des politiques et les évaluations en matière d’environnement, ainsi que la participation des citoyens.

Temporal coverage

Actions de document
Mots-clés associés :
Abonnements
Inscrivez-vous pour recevoir nos rapports (imprimés et/ou électroniques) et nos bulletins trimestriels.
Suivez-nous
 
 
 
 
 
Agence européenne pour l'environnement (AEE)
Kongens Nytorv 6
1050 Copenhague K
Danemark.
Téléphone: +45 3336 7100

About us

Change language
Page Last modified 31 May 2018
1 min read
The European Environment Agency (EEA) is an agency of the European Union, whose task is to provide sound, independent information on the environment. The EEA aims to support sustainable development by helping to achieve significant and measurable improvement in Europe's environment, through the provision of timely, targeted, relevant and reliable information to policymaking agents and the public.

The European environment information and observation network (Eionet) is a partnership network of the EEA and its member and cooperating countries. Through Eionet, the EEA brings together environmental information from individual countries concentrating on the delivery of timely, nationally validated, high-quality data.

This knowledge is made widely available through the EEA website and forms the basis of both thematic and integrated environmental assessments. This information serves to support environmental management processes, environmental policymaking and assessment, as well as citizen participation.

NFP and ETC

Our latest videos about Europe's environment

Temporal coverage

Document Actions
Filed under:
Help us build a better climate and energy portal

We are looking at ways to keep you informed about the most important data and developments about climate and energy in the EU.

Help us by taking this survey!

Subscriptions
Sign up to receive our reports (print and/or electronic) and quarterly e-newsletter.
Follow us
 
 
 
 
 
European Environment Agency (EEA)
Kongens Nytorv 6
1050 Copenhagen K
Denmark
Phone: +45 3336 7100