Waste water treatment in regions of Europe

Figure Created 12 Nov 2009 Published 12 Nov 2009 Last modified 29 Nov 2012
Only countries with data from all periods included, the number of countries in parentheses



Additional information

Nordic: Iceland, Finland, Norway, Sweden. Central EEA: Austria, Denmark, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland, United Kingdom. Southern: Greece, Spain. Accession countries: Bulgaria, Estonia, Hungary, Poland.

Related content

European Environment Agency (EEA)
Kongens Nytorv 6
1050 Copenhagen K
Phone: +45 3336 7100