Total EEA-31 greenhouse gas emissions from transport

Figure Created 12 Nov 2009 Published 12 Nov 2009 Last modified 29 Nov 2012
1 min read
EU-15 refers to EU Member States, EEA-EFTA to the EFTA countries, Iceland, Liechtenstein and Norway, AC-10 to acceding countries (Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Poland, Slovakia and Slovenia - no data available from Cyprus) and CC-3 to candidate countries (Bulgaria, Romania and Turkey).


European data


Related content

Document Actions