Sectoral use of water in three regions of Europe

Figure Created 12 Nov 2009 Published 12 Nov 2009 Last modified 29 Nov 2012
1 min read
Western southern: France, Greece, Italy, Portugal, Spain



Additional information

Western central: Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Netherlands, UK. Central accession countries: Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Romania, Slovak Republic, Slovenia.

Document Actions