Sectoral use of water in the late 1990s

Figure Created 12 Nov 2009 Published 12 Nov 2009 Last modified 29 Nov 2012
1 min read
Southern accession countries (AC): Malta, Cyprus, Turkey


European data


Additional information

Western southern: France, Greece, Italy, Portugal, Spain. Nordic: Iceland, Finland, Norway, Sweden. Central accession countries (AC): Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Romania, Slovak Republic, Slovenia. Western central: Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Germany, Netherlands, UK.

Document Actions
European Environment Agency (EEA)
Kongens Nytorv 6
1050 Copenhagen K
Phone: +45 3336 7100