European fishing fleet: tonnage

Figure Created 12 Nov 2009 Published 12 Nov 2009 Last modified 29 Nov 2012
1 min read
EFTA countries: Norway and Iceland ECC countries



Additional information

ECC stands for European Union candidate countries: Bulgaria, Cyprus, Malta, Poland, Romania, and Slovenia. (Estonia, Latvia and Lithuania were not included in the graphs due to limited time series).

Related content

Assessments supported

Document Actions