Changes in tonnage of the European fishing fleet

Figure Created 01 Feb 2011 Published 12 Sep 2011 Last modified 28 Jul 2016
1 min read
The figure shows changes in the tonnage of the European fishing fleet. Countries have been grouped into the following categories: EU15 - Belgium, Denmark, Germany, Greece, Spain, France, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Austria, Portugal, Finland, Sweden, United Kingdom; EFTA - Iceland, Norway; EU7 - Estonia, Cyprus, Lithuania, Latvia, Malta, Poland and Slovenia; and Bulgaria and Romania.

European data


Additional information

Bulgaria and Romania represent a separate category because data is based on different sources, so data might not be comparable.

Related content

Document Actions
Filed under: ,