European Fishing Fleet Capacity: Number of vessels, 2003

Figure expired Created 12 Nov 2009 Published 12 Nov 2009 Last modified 26 Aug 2017
1 min read
This is an old version, kept for reference only.

Go to latest version
This page was archived on 26 Aug 2017 with reason: A new version has been published
Data availability: Number of vessels 1989-2002 for EU-15; 1989-1992 & 1998-2002 for EFTA; 1989-1995 & 2001 for EU-10; 1992-1995 & 2001 for AC countries.Legend:Countries have been grouped into the following categories: EU-15 (Belgium, Denmark, Germany, Greece, Spain, France, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Austria, Portugal, Findland, Sweden,United Kingdom), EFTA (Iceland and Norway), EU-10 (new member states: Estonia, Cyprus, Lithuania, Latvia, Malta, Poland, and Slovenia), CC (accession countries: Bulgaria and Romania).


European data


Document Actions
Filed under: ,