European Fishing Fleet Capacity: Number of vessels 1989-2006

Figure Created 12 Nov 2009 Published 12 Nov 2009 Last modified 29 Nov 2012
Topics: ,
Countries have been grouped into the following categories according to data availability: EU-15: Belgium, Denmark, Germany, Greece, Spain, France, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Austria, Portugal, Finland, Sweden, United Kingdom EFTA: Iceland and Norway EU-7: Estonia, Cyprus, Lithuania, Latvia, Malta, Poland, and Slovenia, Bulgaria and Romania


European data


Related content

Filed under: ,
European Environment Agency (EEA)
Kongens Nytorv 6
1050 Copenhagen K
Phone: +45 3336 7100