Changes in greenhouse gas emissions for eight new Member States by gas and by sector base year-2004

Figure Created 12 Nov 2009 Published 12 Nov 2009 Last modified 29 Nov 2012
1 min read
This figure covers the following new Member States: Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia


European data


Additional information

Due to lack of data, Cyprus and Malta are not included.

Related content

Document Actions
Filed under: ,
European Environment Agency (EEA)
Kongens Nytorv 6
1050 Copenhagen K
Phone: +45 3336 7100