Change in emissions of acidifying pollutants compared with the 2010 NECD and Gothenburg protocol targets (EEA member countries)

Figure Created 12 Nov 2009 Published 21 Dec 2009 Last modified 29 Nov 2012
1 min read
Topics: ,
Gothenburg protocol targets are shown for the non-EU countries (e.g


European data


Additional information

Switzerland and Norway). Neither Iceland nor Turkey has signed the Gothenburg protocol. Lichtenstein has signed but not yet ratified the Gothenburg protocol. Emission data are not available for Liechtenstein.

Related content

Document Actions