Annual aquaculture production by major area, 1990-2001

Figure Created 12 Nov 2009 Published 12 Nov 2009 Last modified 29 Nov 2012
1 min read
Aquaculture production includes all environments i.e


European data


Additional information

marine, brackish and freshwater. EU + EFTA: Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, UK, Iceland, Norway and Switzerland. AC 13 + Balkans: Albania, Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Croatia, Estonia, FYR Macedonia, Hungary, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Romania, Yugoslavia, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Cyprus, Malta and Turkey. Luxembourg, Liechtenstein and Bosnia-Herzegovina, are not included due to either no aquaculture production or lack of data.

Related content

Assessments supported

Document Actions