Annual aquaculture production by major area

Figure Created 12 Nov 2009 Published 12 Nov 2009 Last modified 26 Aug 2017
1 min read
This is an old version, kept for reference only.

Go to latest version
This page was archived on 26 Aug 2017 with reason: A new version has been published
Countries have been grouped into the following categories: EU-15: Belgium, Denmark, Germany, Greece, Spain, France, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Austria, Portugal, Finland, Sweden, United Kingdom


European data


Additional information

EFTA: Iceland and Norway. EU-9: Estonia, Cyprus, Lithuania, Latvia, Malta, Poland, Slovenia, Bulgaria and Romania. Others: Albania, Croatia, and Turkey

Filed under: , ,
Document Actions