Monitoring, reporting and evaluation systems for adaptation in Europe

Figure Created 03 Mar 2016 Published 02 Jun 2017 Last modified 02 Jun 2017
1 min read
This map is derived from a combination of verified output of EEA's 2014 self-assessment survey (i.e. countries assessing themselves on the basis of a questionnaire; EEA, 2014) and update by member countries as of mid-October 2015. This map shows in green the following countries: Austria, Belgium, Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Lithuania, Malta, the Netherlands, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, and the United Kingdom.


Document Actions