The Copernicus Border Expert product covers EEA38 member countries and the United Kingdom (former EEA39) in vector - and raster formats, including the French DOM (Saint-Barthelemy BL, Saint Martin MF, French Guiana GF, Guadeloupe GP, Martinique MQ, Mayotte YT and Reunion RE) as well as the Falkland Islands (FK). For the provision of land monitoring services within the Copernicus programme,


Published: 17 Nov 2021
Temporal coverage: 2012-2018