You are here: Home / Data and maps / Maps and graphs / Changes in power of the European fishing fleet

Changes in power of the European fishing fleet

Figure Created 31 Jan 2011 Published 12 Sep 2011 Last modified 29 Nov 2012, 11:41 AM
Topics: ,
The figure shows changes in the power of the European fishing fleet. Countries have been grouped into the following categories: EU15 - Belgium, Denmark, Germany, Greece, Spain, France, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Austria, Portugal, Finland, Sweden, United Kingdom; EFTA: Iceland, Norway; EU7 - Estonia, Cyprus, Lithuania, Latvia, Malta, Poland and Slovenia; and Bulgaria and Romania

European data


Additional information

Bulgaria and Romania represent a separate category because data is based on different sources, so data might not be comparable.

Related content

Filed under: ,
European Environment Agency (EEA)
Kongens Nytorv 6
1050 Copenhagen K
Phone: +45 3336 7100