You are here: Home / Data and maps / Maps and graphs / City limits considered in the Air Implementation Pilot of Antwerp, Berlin, Dublin, Madrid, Malmö, Milan, Paris, Ploiesti, Plovdiv, Prague, Vienna and Vilnius and air quality zones (for PM10, 2010 and 2011) in which they are included

Send this page to someone

Fill in the email address of your friend, and we will send an email that contains a link to this page.
Address info
The e-mail address to send this link to.
Your email address.
A comment about this link.
European Environment Agency (EEA)
Kongens Nytorv 6
1050 Copenhagen K
Phone: +45 3336 7100