Personal tools

Get notifications on new reports and products. Frequency: 3-4 emails / month.
Sign up to receive our reports (print and/or electronic) and quarterly e-newsletter.
Follow us
Twitter icon Twitter
Facebook icon Facebook
YouTube icon YouTube channel
RSS logo RSS Feeds

Write to us Write to us

For the public:

For media and journalists:

Contact EEA staff
Contact the web team

Call us Call us


Phone: (+45) 33 36 71 00
Fax: (+45) 33 36 71 99


Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sound and independent information
on the environment

You are here: Home / About EEA / Who we are / Staff list

EEA Staff list

Last updated on: 14 May 2014

Members of OSE1.

All staff | EDO | ACC | ADS | COM | IEA | MDI | NSV | OSE | PAN
 First name   Last name   Contact   Job title   Programme 
Lars RØRUP lars.rorup,,Email Project officer - System administration OSE1 - IT and internal systems
Philipp WILHELM Philipp.Wilhelm,,Email Project officer - Document management OSE1 - IT and internal systems
Thanh LE Thanh.Le,,Email Project officer - System administration and IT helpdesk OSE1 - IT and internal systems
Thomas HAUERSLEV Thomas.Hauerslev,,Email Technical assistant - Telephony, IT support and helpdesk services OSE1 - IT and internal systems
Veronica Gottlieb MORTENSEN Veronica.Mortensen,,Email Project officer - Software development OSE1 - IT and internal systems
Örjan LINDBERG Orjan.Lindberg,,Email Head of group OSE1 - IT and internal systems


European Environment Agency (EEA)
Kongens Nytorv 6
1050 Copenhagen K
Phone: +45 3336 7100