Personal tools


Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sound and independent information
on the environment

You are here: Home / About EEA / Who we are / Staff list

EEA Staff list

Last updated on: 05 Jul 2015

Members of NSV1.

All staff | EDO | ACC | ADS | COM | IEA | MDI | NSV | OSE | PAN | IDM
 First name   Last name   Contact   Job title   Programme 
Annemarie BASTRUP-BIRK Annemarie.Bastrup-Birk,,Email Project manager - Forest and environment NSV1 - Biodiversity
Carlos DE OLIVEIRA ROMAO Carlos.Romao,,Email Project manager - Biodiversity and ecosystems NSV1 - Biodiversity
Frank Wugt LARSEN Frank.Larsen,,Email Project manager - Biodiversity assessments and networks NSV1 - Biodiversity
Ivone Pereira MARTINS Ivone.PereiraMartins,,Email Head of group NSV1 - Biodiversity
Joanna KARLSEN Joanna.Karlsen,,Email Secretary NSV1 - Biodiversity
Mette LUND Mette.Lund,,Email Project officer - Biodiversity data and information systems NSV1 - Biodiversity
Rania SPYROPOULOU Rania.Spyropoulou,,Email Project manager - Nature protection and biodiversity NSV1 - Biodiversity
Sylwia GAWRONSKA Sylwia.Gawronska,,Email Project manager - Agriculture and Agro-ecosystems NSV1 - Biodiversity


European Environment Agency (EEA)
Kongens Nytorv 6
1050 Copenhagen K
Phone: +45 3336 7100