Personal tools


Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sound and independent information
on the environment

You are here: Home / About EEA / Vacancies / Publication of names of Selection Committee members

Publication of names of Selection Committee members

In a spirit of transparency, and in order to align our working methods with current practice in certain Member States, the administration has decided to proceed with the publication of names of Selection Committee members.

All persons appointed are informed that their name will be made available to the public on the Agency external website solely for the purposes of the selection procedure for the post for which they have been appointed and that they have the right to rectify any personal data that is inaccurate at any time during and after the selection procedure.

You are reminded that the Selection Committee’s work and deliberations are confidential. It is forbidden for candidates to make direct or indirect contact with the Selection Committee, or for anyone to do so on their behalf. Candidates may only use the official procedures to make their views known to the Selection Committee or to avail themselves of their rights. These should be sent in writing to the Head of Administration, marked for the attention of the Chairperson of the Selection Committee.

Post: EEA/AST/2014/6 – Project Officer – Financial Assistant – Temporary Agent (AST3)

Olivier Cornu

Anne-Li Hartmann-Fitzgerald

EEA Staff Committee Nominee:
Paul Hasenohr

Penelope Attard

Post: EEA/CA/2014/7 – Project Officer – Air pollution and climate change mitigation monitoring, reporting and verification – Contract Agent (FG III)

John Van Aardenne

Martin Adams
Henriette Bille

EEA Staff Committee Nominee:
Jette Lind Kristensen
Johannes Schilling

Post: EEA/CA/2014/8 – Project Manager – Water industries and pollution – Contract Agent (FG IV)

Ronan Uhel

Beate Werner
Andreas Manville

EEA Staff Committee Nominee:      
Jasmina Bogdanovic Milutinovic


Related content

Geographic coverage

Kongens Nytorv
Document Actions
Filed under:


European Environment Agency (EEA)
Kongens Nytorv 6
1050 Copenhagen K
Phone: +45 3336 7100