List of members of the NFP/Eionet group

Page Last modified 22 Mar 2017, 12:51 PM

 

EEA National Focal Points
Albania Austria

Julian Beqiri

National Environment Agency
Near Artificial Lake, St. "Sami Frasheri", No.4
AL-Tirana

Mob.: +355 68 20 94221
Tel: +355 04 237 1237

E-mail: julian.beqiri@akm.gov.al

 

Johannes Mayer

Umweltbundesamt (UBA)/Federal Environment Agency
Department of International Cooperation
Spittelauer Lände 5
A-1090 Wien

Tel.: +43 1 31304 3240
E-mail: johannes.mayer@umweltbundesamt.at

 

Belgium Bosnia-Herzegovina

Jan Voet

Intergewestelijke Cel voor Leefmilieu (IRCEL)
Kunstlaan 10-11
B-1210 Bruxelles

Tel.: 32 2 2275676
E-mail: voet@irceline.be

Mehmed Cero

Federal Ministry for Physical Planning and Environment
Marsala Tita 9a
BA-71000 Sarajevo

Tel.: 387 33 726-717
E-mail: mehmedc@fmoit.gov.ba

Bulgaria Croatia

Tanya Vladimirova

Bulgarian Executive Environment Agency (BExEA)
136 Tzar Boris III Bld.
BG-1618 Sofia

Tel.: +359 2 940 64 66
E-mail: t.vladimirova@eea.government.bg

 

Rene Vukelić

Croatian Agency for Environment and Nature
Trg Marsala Tita 8
HR-10 000 Zagreb

Tel.: +385 (1) 4886901
E-mail:rene.vukelic@azo.hr

Cyprus Czech Republic

Nasia Dikigoropoulou

Ministry of Agriculture, Natural Resources and Environment
Department of Environment
Nicosia 1498

Tel.: +357 22 408924
E-mail: ndikigoropoulou@environment.moa.gov.cy

Jana Bašistová

 Czech Environmental Information Agency (CENIA)
Vršovická 1442/65, Praha 10, 100 10

Tel.: +420 2 67 125 218
E-mail: jana.basistova@cenia.cz

Denmark Estonia

Jonas Gillet 

Danish Ministry for Water and Nature Management
Haraldsgade 53
DK 2100 Copenhagen Ø

Tel.: +45 93 58 80 20
E-mail: jongi@svana.dk

Ingrid Hermet

Estonian Environment Agency

Mustamäe tee 33
EE-10616 Tallinn

Tel.: +372 6 737591
E-mail: ingrid.hermet@envir.ee

Finland France

Elise Järvenpää

Finnish Environment Institute (SYKE)
PO Box 140
FIN-00251 Helsinki

Tel.: +358 40 701 6650
E-mail: elise.jarvenpaa@ymparisto.fi

Thomas Kochert

Ministère de l’Écologie, du Développement Durable et de l'Énergie

Commissariat général au Développement durable

5 route d'Olivet CS 16105
45061 Orléans Cedex 2
France

Tel.: +33 238 7978 45

E-mail: thomas.kochert@developpement-durable.gouv.fr

Germany Greece

Christina Pykonen

German Environment Agency
PB 3 – International relations

Wörlitzer Platz 1
Postfach 1406
DE - 06844 Dessau-Roßlau

Tel.: +49 340 2103 2148
E-mail: christina.pykonen@uba.de

 

Dimitris Meimaris

Ministry for the Environment, Energy and Climate Change
Patision Street 147
GR-11261 Athens

Tel.: + 30 210 864 24 45
E-mail: meimaris.eeanfp@prv.ypeka.gr

 

Hungary Iceland

Mariann Nemes

Ministry of Agriculture

Department of Environment Development
Kossuth L. tér 11 room nr. 23 
H-1055 Budapest

Tel.: +36 795 3518

E-mail: mariann.nemes@fm.gov.hu

Ástríður E. Jónsdóttir

Environment Agency of Iceland
Sudurlandsbraut 24
IS-108 Reykjavík

Tel.: +354 591 2000
E-mail: astridurj@Umhverfisstofnun.is

Ireland Italy

Brendan Wall

Environmental Protection Agency (EPA)
P.O. Box 3000
Johnstown Castle Estate
Wexford

Y35W821 Ireland

Tel.: +353 53 9160600
E-mail: b.wall@epa.ie

Giuseppina Monacelli

Institute for Environmental Protection and Research (ISPRA)
Via Vitaliano Brancati, 48
I-00144 Rome

Tel.: +39 06 5007 4471
E-mail: giuseppina.monacelli@isprambiente.it

 

Kosovo*

Latvia

Ilir Morina

Environmental Protection Agency
Luan Haradinaj, Ish “Rilindja”, kati 1504,
10000, Pristine

Tel: +381 38 200 33 227

E-mail: Ilir.morina@rks-gov.net

*This designation is without prejudice to positions on status, and is in line with UNSCR 1244 and the ICJ Opinion on the Kosovo Declaration of Independence 

Anta Jantone

Latvian Environment, Geology and Meteorology Centre (LEGMC)
165 Maskavas Str.
Riga, LV-1019

Tel.: +371 67 770020
E-mail: Anta.jantone@lvgmc.lv

Liechtenstein Lithuania

Hanspeter Eberle

National Office for Forests, Nature and Land Management
Postfach/P.O.684
Dr. Grass-Strasse 12
FL-9490 Vaduz

Tel.: +423 236 6193
E-mail: Hanspeter.Eberle@llv.li

Vytautas Narusevicius

Environmental Protection Agency (EPA)
Planning and Public Information Division

Juozapavičiaus g. 9
LT-09311, Vilnius

Tel.: +370 70662044
E-mail: v.narusevicius@aaa.am.lt

Luxembourg Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia

Eric De Brabanter

Ministère du Développement durable et des Infrastructures
Département de l'Environnement 
Bâtiment Alcide de Gasperi
4, Place de l'Europe
L-2918 Luxembourg

Tel.: +352 2 478 6842
E-mail: eric.debrabanter@mev.etat.lu

 

Svetlana Gjorgjeva

Ministry of Environment and Physical Planning
Bul. Goce Delcev No. 8
MK-1000 Skopje

Tel.+389 2 322 0165
E-mail: s.gjorgjeva@moepp.gov.mk

 

Malta Montenegro

Saviour Formosa

Malta Environment and Planning Authority
St Francis Ravelin
Floriana CMR01

Tel.: +356 2290 1620
E-mail: EEA_NFP_Team@mepa.org.mt

Lidija Šćepanović

Environmental Protection Agency of Montenegro

Protection, Monitoring, Analyses and Reporting
IV Proleterske 19 
81 000 Podgorica - Cma Gora

Tel: +382 20 446 520
E-mail: lidija.scepanovic@epa.org.me

The Netherlands Norway

Kees Schotten

Netherlands Environmental Assessment Agency
P.O. Box 303
3720 BA Bilthoven

Tel.: +31 6 25 26 91 15
E-mail: kees.schotten@pbl.nl

 

 

Rebekka Borsch

Climate and Pollution Agency
P.O. Box 8100 Dep.
N-0032 Oslo 1

Tel.: +47 22 573757
E-mail: rebekka.borsch@klif.no

Poland Portugal

Malgorzata Bednarek

Chief Inspectorate for Environmental Protection
Department of Monitoring and Environmental Information
Wawelska 52/54
PL-00922 Warsaw

Tel.: +4822 5792 264
E-mail: m.bednarek@gios.gov.pl

Sofia Rodrigues

Portuguese Environment Agency
Rua da Murgueira, 9/9A - Zambujal Ap. 7585

2610-124 Amadora

Tel.: +351 214 728 272
E-mail: sofia.rodrigues@apambiente.pt

Romania Serbia

Luminiţa Ghiţă

Ministry of Environment 

Directorate for Green Economy, Climate Change and Sustainable Development

12, Libertatii Blvd, Bucharest, 040129

 

Tel: +40 21 408 9608

Cell: +40 75 4231196

E-mail: luminita.ghita@mmediu.ro

Dejan Lekic

Serbian Environmental Protection Agency (SEPA)
Ruze Jovanovica 27a
Belgrade

Tel: +381 11 286 1080
E-mail: dejan.lekic@sepa.gov.rs

Slovak Republic Slovenia

Katarina Koskova

Slovak Environmental Agency
Tajovskeho 28
SK-975 90 Banska Bystrica

Tel.: +421 48 4374 184
E-mail: nfpsk@sazp.sk

Barbara Bernard
Vukadin

Slovenian Environment Agency 
Vojkova 1b
SI-1000 Ljubljana

      Tel.: +386 1 478 44 23
E-mail: barbara.bernard-vukadin@gov.si

Spain Sweden

Elisa Rivera Mendoza

Ministerio de Agricultura, Alimentación y Medio Ambiente
Pza. San Juan de la Cruz s/n
28071 Madrid

Tel.: +34 91 597 67 51
E-mail: eriveram@magrama.es

Ninni Borén

Swedish Environmental Protection Agency
Policy Development Department
Valhallavägen 195
SE-106 48 Stockholm

Tel.: +46 10 698 1275
E-mail: ninni.boren@naturvardsverket.se

Switzerland Turkey

Nicolas Perritaz

Federal Office for the Environment (FOEN)
Europe, Trade and Cooperation on Development Section
CH-3003 Bern

Tel.: +41 (0) 31 325 81 40
E-mail: nicolas.perritaz@bafu.admin.ch

Fatma Nur Cebecioglu

Ministry of Environment and Urbanization
Mustafa Kemal Mahallesi Eskişehir Devlet Yolu (Dumlupınar Bulvarı)
9. km. (Tepe Prime Yanı) No: 278 Çankaya
Ankara

Tel: +90 312 410 17 76

E-mail: fatma.cebecioglu@csb.gov.tr

 United Kingdom

 Dr Martin Fowell

Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs (DEFRA)
Room 201, Foss House

1-2 Peasholme Green,

York. Y01 7PX.

Tel.: +44 1 904 455339/

(or+ 44 2080266368)
E-mail: martin.fowell@Defra.gsi.gov.uk

European Topic Centres
Inland, coastal and marine water (ICM) Waste and Materials in Green Economy (WMGE)

Anita Künitzer

Helmholtz-Zentrum für Umweltforschung GmbH
Brückstraße 3 a
391 14 Magdeburg
Germany

Tel.: +49 391 810 9672
E-mail: anita.kuenitzer@ufz.de

Evelien Dils

VITO NV

Boeretang 200

2400 Mol, Belgium

Tel.: + 32 14 33 59 83 

E-mail:  evelien.dils@vito.be

 

Air pollution and climate change mitigation (ACM) Biological Diversity (BD)

Paul Ruyssenaars

Rijksinstituut voor Volksgezondheid en Milieu (RIVM)
A. van Leeuwenhoeklaan 9
3721 MA Bilthoven
The Netherlands

Tel.: +31 30 274 3026
E-mail: paul.ruyssenaars@rivm.nl

Dominique Richard

National Museum of Natural History
57, rue Cuvier
F-75231 Paris Cedex 05
France

Tel.: +33 1 4079 3870
E-mail: drichard@mnhn.fr

Urban Land and Soil Systems (ULS) Climate change impacts, vulnerability and adaptation (CCA)

Andreas Littkopf

Umweltbundesamt GmbH (UBA)
Spittelauer Lände 5
1090 Vienna
Austria

Tel.: +43 (1) 313 04 3371
E-mail: Andreas.Littkopf@umweltbundesamt.at

Silvia Medri

Centro Euro-Mediterraneo sui Cambiamenti Climatici (CMCC)
Viale Aldo Moro 44
40128 Bologna
Italy

Tel.: +39-051-3782677
E-mail: silvia.medri@cmcc.it

 

 

European Commission Representatives

Jacques Delsalle

European Commission - DG ENV
Unit A.3 - Environmental Knowledge, Eco-Innovation & SMEs
BRU-BU-5 04/115

E-mail: Jacques.Delsalle@ec.europa.eu

Thomas Brunhes

       European Commission - DG CLIMA

Unit C.2 - Governance and Effort sharing

BRU-BU24 04/026

E-mail: Thomas.BRUNHES@ec.europa.eu

 

Karin Blumenthal

European Commission - EUROSTAT
Unit E.5 - Environment and Sustainable Development
BECH B4-447
Jean Monnet Building
L-2920 Luxembourg

Tel.: +352 4301 35271
E-mail: Karin.BLUMENTHAL@ec.europa.eu

Paul C. Smits

Institute for Environment and Sustainability
Infrastructures Unit
Joint Research Centre
I-21020 Ispra, Varese, Italy

Tel: +39 0332 78 5279
E-mail: paul.smits@jrc.it

 
Filed under:
European Environment Agency (EEA)
Kongens Nytorv 6
1050 Copenhagen K
Denmark
Phone: +45 3336 7100