List of members of the NFP/Eionet group

Page Last modified 03 Jun 2016, 04:54 PM
As per October 2015

 

EEA National Focal Points
Albania Austria

Julian Beqiri

General Director 
National Environment Agency
Near Artificial Lake, St. "Sami Frasheri", No.4
AL-Tirana

Mob.: +355 68 20 94221
Tel/Fax: +355 04 237 1237

e-mail: julian.beqiri@akm.gov.al

 

Johannes Mayer

Umweltbundesamt (UBA)/Federal Environment Agency
Department of International Cooperation
Spittelauer Lände 5
A-1090 Wien

Tel.: +43 1 31304 3240
Fax: +43 1 31304 5958
e-mail:johannes.mayer@umweltbundesamt.at

 

Belgium Bosnia-Herzegovina

Jan Voet

Intergewestelijke Cel voor Leefmilieu (IRCEL)
Kunstlaan 10-11
B-1210 Bruxelles

Tel.: 32 2 2275676
Fax: 32 2 2275699
e-mail: voet@irceline.be

Mehmed Cero

Assistant to Minister for Environment
Federal Ministry for Physical Planning and Environment
Marsala Tita 9a
BA-71000 Sarajevo

Tel.: 387 33 215529
Fax: 387 33 215529
e-mail: mehmedc@fmoit.gov.ba

Bulgaria Croatia

Tanya Vladimirova

Bulgarian Executive Environment Agency (BExEA)
136 Tzar Boris III Bld.
BG-1618 Sofia

Tel.: +359 2 940 64 66
Fax: +359 2 955 90 15
E-mail: t.vladimirova@eea.government.bg

 

Rene Vukelić

Head of Sector - International cooperation and projects
Trg Marsala Tita 8
HR-10 000 Zagreb

Tel.: +385 (1) 4886901
Fax: +385 (1) 4886850
e-mail:rene.vukelic@azo.hr

Cyprus Czech Republic

Nasia Dikigoropoulou

Environment Officer
Department of Environment
Ministry of Agriculture, Natural Resources and Environment
Nicosia 1498

Tel.: +357 22 408924
Fax: +357 22 774945
e-mail: ndikigoropoulou@environment.moa.gov.cy

Jana Bašistová

 

 Czech Environmental Information Agency (CENIA)
Vršovická 1442/65, Praha 10, 100 10

Tel.: +420 2 67 125 218

e-mail: jana.basistova@cenia.cz

Denmark Estonia

Ole Stubdrup 
Danish Ministry of the Environment
Haraldsgade 53
DK 2100 Copenhagen Ø

Tel.: +45 72 544844
Fax: +45 39 279899
e-mail: olstu@nst.dk

Ingrid Hermet

Estonian Environment Agency

Mustamäe tee 33
EE-10616 Tallinn

Tel.: +372 6 737591
Fax: +372 6 660909
e-mail: ingrid.hermet@envir.ee

Finland France

Elise Järvenpää

Finnish Environment Institute (SYKE)
PO Box 140
FIN-00251 Helsinki

Tel.: +358 40 701 6650
Fax: +358 9 5490 2690
e-mail: elise.jarvenpaa@ymparisto.fi

Thomas Kochert

Ministère de l’Écologie, du Développement Durable et de l'Énergie

Commissariat général au Développement durable

5 route d'Olivet CS 16105
45061 Orléans Cedex 2
France

Tel.: +33 238 7978 45
Fax: +33 238 7978 70

e-mail: thomas.kochert@developpement-durable.gouv.fr

Germany Greece

Christina Pykonen

Umweltbundesamt(UBA)/Federal Environment Agency
I 1.2 Internationaler Umweltschutz
Postfach 1406
06813 Dessau

Tel.: +49 340 2103 2148
Fax: +49 340 2104 2148
e-mail: christina.pykonen@uba.de

Dimitris Meimaris

Ministry for the Environment, Energy and Climate Change
Patision Street 147
GR-11261 Athens

Tel.: + 30 210 864 24 45
Fax: +30 210 864 37 86
e-mail: meimaris.eeanfp@prv.ypeka.gr

Hungary Iceland

Petra PENTEK

Ministry of Agriculture

Department of Strategy
Kossuth L. tér 11 room nr. 23 
H-1055 Budapest

Tel.: +36 1 795 3632
Fax: +36 1 795 0691
e-mail: petra.pentek@fm.gov.hu

Ástríður E. Jónsdóttir

Environment Agency of Iceland
Sudurlandsbraut 24
IS-108 Reykjavík

Tel.: +354 591 2000
Fax: +354 591 2010
e-mail: astridurj@Umhverfisstofnun.is

Ireland Italy

Jonathan Derham

Environmental Protection Agency (EPA)
P.O. Box 3000
Johnstown Castle Estate
Wexford

Y35W821 Ireland

Tel.: +353 53 9160600
Fax: +353 53 9160699
e-mail: j.derham@epa.ie

Claudio Maricchiolo

Institute for Environmental Protection and Research (ISPRA)
Via Vitaliano Brancati, 48
I-00144 Rome

Tel.: +39 06 5007 2177
Fax: +39 06 5007 2221
e-mail: Claudio.maricchiolo@isprambiente.it

Kosovo under UN SCR 1244/99

Latvia

Mimoza Hyseni

Environmental Protection Agency
Luan Haradinaj, Ish “Rilindja”, kati 1504,
10000, Pristine

Tel: +381 38 200 33 236

Mimoza.Hyseni@rks-gov.net

 

Anta Jantone

Head of the Information Analysis Department
Latvian Environment, Geology and Meteorology Centre (LEGMC)
165 Maskavas Str.
Riga, LV-1019

Tel.: +371 67 770020
Fax: +371 67 145 154
e-mail: Anta.jantone@lvgmc.lv

Liechtenstein Lithuania

Roland Jehle

National Office for Forests, Nature and Land Management
Postfach/P.O.684
Dr. Grass-Strasse 12
FL-9490 Vaduz

Tel.: +423 236 6419
Fax: +423 236 6411
e-mail: roland.jehle@awnl.llv.li

Vytautas Narusevicius

Head of  Activity
Planning and Public Information Division

Environmental Protection Agency (EPA)
Juozapavičiaus g. 9
LT-09311, Vilnius

Tel.: +370 70662044
Fax: +370 870662000
e-mail: v.narusevicius@aaa.am.lt

Luxembourg Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia

Eric De Brabanter

Département de l'Environnement
Ministère du Développement durable et des Infrastructures
Bâtiment Alcide de Gasperi
4, Place de l'Europe
L-2918 Luxembourg

Tel.: +352 2 478 6842
Fax: +352 2 478 6835
e-mail: eric.debrabanter@mev.etat.lu

Svetlana Gjorgjeva

Head of Macedonian Environmental information Center
Ministry of Environment and Physical Planning
Bul. Goce Delcev No. 8
MK-1000 Skopje

                Tel.+389 2 3066 930, ext. 111
Fax: +389 2 3066 931
e-mail: s.gjorgjeva@moepp.gov.mk

Malta Montenegro

Saviour Formosa

Malta Environment and Planning Authority
St Francis Ravelin
Floriana CMR01

Tel.: +356 2290 1620
Fax: +356 2290 1595
E-mail: EEA_NFP_Team@mepa.org.mt

Lidija Šćepanović

Deputy Director - Department for Nature Protection, Monitoring, Analyses and Reporting

 Environmental Protection Agency of Montenegro
IV Proleterske 19 
81 000 Podgorica - Cma Gora

Tel: +382 20 446 520
Fax:+382 20 618-250
Email: lidija.scepanovic@epa.org.me

The Netherlands Norway

Kees Schotten

Netherlands Environmental Assessment Agency
P.O. Box 303
3720 BA Bilthoven

Tel.: +31 6 25 26 91 15
Fax: +31 30 274 4433
e-mail: kees.schotten@pbl.nl

Hiddo Huitzing

Netherlands Environmental Assessment Agency
P.O. Box 303
3720 BA Bilthoven

Tel.: +31 30 274 2979
Fax: +31 30 274 4433
e-mail: hiddo.huitzing@pbl.nl

 

Rebekka Borsch

Senior Advisor
Climate and Pollution Agency
P.O. Box 8100 Dep.
N-0032 Oslo 1

Tel.: +47 22 573757
Fax: +47 22 676706
e-mail: rebekka.borsch@klif.no

Poland Portugal

Malgorzata Bednarek

Department of Monitoring and Environmental Information
Chief  Inspectorate for Environmental Protection
Wawelska 52/54
PL-00922 Warsaw

Tel.: +4822 5792 264
Fax: +4822 825 41 29
e-mail: m.bednarek@gios.gov.pl

Sofia Rodrigues

Portuguese Environment Agency
Av. Gago Coutinho, 30

1049-066 Lisboa

Tel.: +351 218 430 364
e-mail:sofia.rodrigues@apambiente.pt

Romania Serbia

Carmen Mâdâlina Cozma

 Romanian Ministry of Environment Water and Forests
National Environment Protection Agency

294 Splaiul Independentei dept. 6
RO-060841 Bucharest

Tel.: +40 212024799

Tel.: +40 212071101/147/146

Fax.: +40 2024798
e-mail: mada.cozma@anpm.ro

Dejan Lekic

Head of Information and Monitoring Department
Serbian Environmental Protection Agency (SEPA)
Ruze Jovanovica 27a
Belgrade

Tel.: +381 11 286 1068
Fax: +381 11 286 1078
e-mail: dejan.lekic@sepa.gov.rs

Slovak Republic Slovenia

Katarina Koskova

Slovak Environmental Agency
Tajovskeho 28
SK-975 90 Banska Bystrica

Tel.: +421 48 4374 184
Fax: +421 48 4374 175
e-mail: nfpsk@sazp.sk

Barbara Bernard
Vukadin

Slovenian Environment Agency 
Vojkova 1b
SI-1000 Ljubljana

Tel.: +386 1 4784 000

Fax: +386 1 4784 052
e-mail: barbara.bernard-vukadin@gov.si

Spain Sweden

Elisa Rivera Mendoza

Ministerio de Agricultura, Alimentación y Medio Ambiente
Pza. San Juan de la Cruz s/n
28071 Madrid

Tel.: +34 91 597 67 51
e-mail: eriveram@magrama.es

Ninni Borén

Policy Development Department
Swedish Environmental Protection Agency
Valhallavägen 195
SE-106 48 Stockholm

Tel.: +46 10 698 1275
Fax: +46 8 698 1099
e-mail: ninni.boren@naturvardsverket.se

Switzerland Turkey

Nicolas Perritaz

Europe, Trade and Cooperation on Development Section
Federal Office for the Environment (FOEN)
CH-3003 Bern

Tel.: +41 (0) 31 325 81 40
Fax: +41 (0) 31 323 03 49
e-mail: nicolas.perritaz@bafu.admin.ch

Fatma Nur CEBECIOGLU

Ministry of Environment and Urbanization
Gen. Dir. of Env Impact Assessment, Authorisation and Inspection
Mustafa Kemal Mahallesi Eskişehir Devlet Yolu (Dumlupınar Bulvarı)
9. km. (Tepe Prime Yanı) No: 278 Çankaya
Ankara

Tel: +90 312 410 17 76

Fax: +90 312 417 02 57

e-mail: fatma.cebecioglu@csb.gov.tr

 United Kingdom

 Ahmed Azam

Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs (DEFRA)
Nobel House (Area 2E)

17 Smith Square

London

Tel.: +44(0)207 238 5850
e-mail: ahmed.azam@defra.gsi.gov.uk

European Topic Centres
Inland, coastal and marine water (ICM) Waste and Materials in Green Economy (WMGE)

Anita Künitzer

Helmholtz-Zentrum für Umweltforschung GmbH
Brückstraße 3 a
391 14 Magdeburg
Germany

Tel.: +49 391 810 9672

e-mail: anita.kuenitzer@ufz.de

Evelien Dils

VITO NV

Boeretang 200

2400 Mol, Belgium

Tel.: + 32 14 33 59 83 

e-mail:  evelien.dils@vito.be

 

Air pollution and climate change mitigation (ACM) Biological Diversity (BD)

Paul Ruyssenaars

Rijksinstituut voor Volksgezondheid en Milieu (RIVM)
A. van Leeuwenhoeklaan 9
3721 MA Bilthoven
The Netherlands

Tel.: +31 30 274 3026
Fax: +31 30 274 4479
e-mail: paul.ruyssenaars@rivm.nl

Dominique Richard

National Museum of Natural History
57, rue Cuvier
F-75231 Paris Cedex 05
France

Tel.: +33 1 4079 3870
Fax: +33 1 4079 3867
e-mail: drichard@mnhn.fr

Urban Land and Soil Systems (ULS) Climate change impacts, vulnerability and adaptation (CCA)

Andreas Littkopf

Umweltbundesamt GmbH (UBA)
Spittelauer Lände 5
1090 Vienna
Austria

Tel.: +43 (1) 313 04 3371

e-mail: Andreas.Littkopf@umweltbundesamt.at

Silvia Medri

Centro Euro-Mediterraneo sui Cambiamenti Climatici (CMCC)
Viale Aldo Moro 44
40128 Bologna
Italy

Tel.: +39-051-3782677
Fax: +39-051-3782655
e-mail: silvia.medri@cmcc.it

 

 

European Commission Representatives

Pascal Le Grand

European Commission
DG ENV F4 BU-29 5/31
B-1049 Bruxelles

Tel.: +32 2 29 80407
Fax: +32 2 29 95871
e-mail: pascal.le-grand@ec.europal.eu

Paul C. Smits

Institute for Environment and Sustainability
Infrastructures Unit
Joint Research Centre
I-21020 Ispra, Varese, Italy

Tel: +39 0332 78 5279
Fax: +39 0332 78 6325
Email: paul.smits@jrc.it

Karin Blumenthal

European Commission - EUROSTAT
Unit E.5 - Environment and Sustainable Development
BECH B4-447
Jean Monnet Building
L-2920 Luxembourg

Tel.: +352 4301 35271
Fax.: +352 4301 30039
e-mail: Karin.BLUMENTHAL@ec.europa.eu

 

Geographic coverage

Kongens Nytorv, Copenhagen, Denmark
Filed under:
European Environment Agency (EEA)
Kongens Nytorv 6
1050 Copenhagen K
Denmark
Phone: +45 3336 7100