Personal tools

Subscriptions
Sign up to receive our reports (print and/or electronic) and quarterly e-newsletter.
Follow us
Twitter icon Twitter
Facebook icon Facebook
YouTube icon YouTube channel
RSS logo RSS Feeds
More

Write to us Write to us

For the public:


For media and journalists:

Contact EEA staff
Contact the web team
FAQ

Call us Call us

Reception:

Phone: (+45) 33 36 71 00
Fax: (+45) 33 36 71 99


next
previous
items

Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sound and independent information
on the environment

You are here: Home / About EEA / Countries and Eionet / List of members of the NFP/Eionet group

List of members of the NFP/Eionet group

As per September 2014

 

EEA National Focal Points
Albania Austria

Julian Beqiri

Director 
Agency of Environment and Forestry
Durresi Str., 27
AL-Tirana

e-mail:jbeqiri@gmail.com


Tel.: +355 67 4071294
Fax: +355 4 2270 627

Johannes Mayer

Umweltbundesamt (UBA)/Federal Environment Agency
Department of International Cooperation
Spittelauer Lände 5
A-1090 Wien

Tel.: +43 1 31304 3240
Fax: +43 1 31304 5958
e-mail:johannes.mayer@umweltbundesamt.at

Belgium Bosnia-Herzegovina

Jan Voet

Intergewestelijke Cel voor Leefmilieu (IRCEL)
Kunstlaan 10-11
B-1210 Bruxelles

Tel.: 32 2 2275676
Fax: 32 2 2275699
e-mail: voet@irceline.be

Mehmed Cero

Assistant to Minister for Environment
Federal Ministry for Physical Planning and Environment
Marsala Tita 9a
BA-71000 Sarajevo

Tel.: 387 33 215529
Fax: 387 33 215529
e-mail: mehmedc@fmoit.gov.ba

Bulgaria Croatia

Camellia Dikova

Head of International Cooperation dept.
Executive Environment Agency (ExEA)
136 Tzar Boris III blvd
BG-1618 Sofia

Tel.: +359 2 940 6466
Fax: +359 2 955 9015
E-mail: c.dikova@eea.government.bg

Rene Vukelić

Head of Sector - International cooperation and projects
Trg Marsala Tita 8
HR-10 000 Zagreb

Tel.: +385 (1) 4886901
Fax: +385 (1) 4886850
e-mail:rene.vukelic@azo.hr

Cyprus Czech Republic

Nasia Dikigoropoulou

Environment Officer
Department of Environment
Ministry of Agriculture, Natural Resources and Environment
Nicosia 1498

Tel.: +357 22 408924
Fax: +357 22 774945
e-mail: ndikigoropoulou@environment.moa.gov.cy

Jarmila Cikánková

Czech Environmental Information Agency (CENIA)
Vršovická 1442/65, Praha 10, 100 10

Tel.: +420 2 672 225 214
Fax: +420 2 71742306
e-mail: jarmila.cikankova@cenia.cz

Denmark Estonia

Charlotte Katrine Melchiorsen 
Danish Ministry of the Environment
Haraldsgade 53
DK 2100 Copenhagen Ø

Tel.: +45 72 544 791
Fax: +45 39 279899
e-mail: chakm@nst.dk

Katrin Väljataga

Estonian Environment Agency

Mustamäe tee 33
EE-10616 Tallinn

Tel.: +372 6 737580
Fax: +372 6 564071
e-mail: katrin.valjataga@envir.ee

Finland France

Elise Järvenpää

Finnish Environment Institute (SYKE)
PO Box 140
FIN-00251 Helsinki

Tel.: +358 40 701 6650
Fax: +358 9 5490 2690
e-mail: elisa.jarvenpaa@ymparisto.fi

Thomas Kochert

Ministère de l’Écologie, du Développement Durable et de l'Énergie

Commissariat général au Développement durable

5 route d'Olivet CS 16105
45061 Orléans Cedex 2
France

Tel.: +33 238 7978 45
Fax: +33 238 7978 70

e-mail: thomas.kochert@developpement-durable.gouv.fr

Germany Greece

Christina Pykonen

Umweltbundesamt(UBA)/Federal Environment Agency
I 1.2 Internationaler Umweltschutz
Postfach 1406
06813 Dessau

Tel.: +49 340 2103 2148
Fax: +49 340 2104 2148
e-mail: christina.pykonen@uba.de

Dimitris Meimaris

Ministry for the Environment, Energy and Climate Change
Patision Street 147
GR-11261 Athens

Tel.: +30 210 864 37 86
Fax: +30 210 864 37 86
e-mail: meimaris.eeanfp@prv.ypeka.gr

Hungary Iceland

Petra PENTEK

Ministry of Agriculture

Department of Strategy
Kossuth L. tér 11 room nr. 23 
H-1055 Budapest

Tel.: +36 1 795 3632
Fax: +36 1 795 0691
e-mail: petra.pentek@fm.gov.hu

Ástríður E. Jónsdóttir

Environment Agency of Iceland
Sudurlandsbraut 24
IS-108 Reykjavík

Tel.: +354 591 2000
Fax: +354 591 2010
e-mail: astridurj@Umhverfisstofnun.is

Ireland Italy

Micheál Lehane

Programme Manager
Office of Environmental Assessment
Environmental Protection Agency (EPA)
P.O. Box 3000
Johnstown Castle Estate
Co.Wexford

Tel.: +353 53 9160666
Fax: +353 53 9160699
e-mail: nfp@epa.ie

Claudio Maricchiolo

Institute for Environmental Protection and Research (ISPRA)
Via Vitaliano Brancati, 48
I-00144 Rome

Tel.: +39 06 5007 2177
Fax: +39 06 5007 2221
e-mail: Claudio.maricchiolo@isprambiente.it

Kosovo under UN SCR 1244/99

Latvia

Mimoza Hyseni

Environmental Protection Agency
Luan Haradinaj, Ish “Rilindja”, kati 1504,
10000, Pristine

Tel: +381 38 200 33 236

Mimoza.Hyseni@rks-gov.net

 

Vita Slanke

International Adviser to Director
Latvian Environment, Geology and Meteorology Centre
165 Maskavas Str.
Riga, LV-1019

Tel.: +371 67 032 661
Fax: +371 67 145 154
e-mail: vita.slanke@lvgmc.lv

Liechtenstein Lithuania

Roland Jehle

National Office for Forests, Nature and Land Management
Postfach/P.O.684
Dr. Grass-Strasse 12
FL-9490 Vaduz

Tel.: +423 236 6419
Fax: +423 236 6411
e-mail: roland.jehle@awnl.llv.li

Vytautas Narusevicius

Head of  Activity
Planning and Public Information Division

Environmental Protection Agency (EPA)
Juozapavičiaus g. 9
LT-09311, Vilnius

Tel.: +370 70662044
Fax: +370 870662000
e-mail: v.narusevicius@aaa.am.lt

Luxembourg Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia

Eric De Brabanter

Département de l'Environnement
Ministère du Développement durable et des Infrastructures
Bâtiment Alcide de Gasperi
4, Place de l'Europe
L-2918 Luxembourg

Tel.: +352 2 478 6842
Fax: +352 2 478 6835
e-mail: eric.debrabanter@mev.etat.lu

Svetlana Gjorgjeva

Head of Macedonian Environmental information Center
Ministry of Environment and Physical Planning
Bul. Goce Delcev No. 8
MK-1000 Skopje

                Tel.+389 2 3066 930, ext. 111
Fax: +389 2 3066 931
e-mail: s.gjorgjeva@moepp.gov.mk

Malta Montenegro

Saviour Formosa

Malta Environment and Planning Authority
St Francis Ravelin
Floriana CMR01

Tel.: +356 2290 1620
Fax: +356 2290 1595
E-mail: EEA_NFP_Team@mepa.org.mt

Dragan Asanovic

 Environmental protection agency of Montenegro EPA-Montenegro
IV Proleterske 19 
81 000 Podgorica - Cma Gora

Tel: +382 20 446 588
Fax:+382 20 446 587
Email: dragan.asanovic@epa.org.me

The Netherlands Norway

Kees Schotten

Netherlands Environmental Assessment Agency
P.O. Box 303
3720 BA Bilthoven

Tel.: +31 30 274 3359
Fax: +31 30 274 4433
e-mail: kees.schotten@pbl.nl

Hiddo Huitzing

Netherlands Environmental Assessment Agency
P.O. Box 303
3720 BA Bilthoven

Tel.: +31 30 274 2979
Fax: +31 30 274 4433
e-mail: hiddo.huitzing@pbl.nl

 

Rebekka Borsch

Senior Advisor
Climate and Pollution Agency
P.O. Box 8100 Dep.
N-0032 Oslo 1

Tel.: +47 22 573757
Fax: +47 22 676706
e-mail: rebekka.borsch@klif.no

Poland Portugal

Lucyna Dygas-Ciolkowska

Director
Department of Monitoring and Environmental Information
Chief  Inspectorate for Environmental Protection
Wawelska 52/54
PL-00922 Warsaw

Tel.: +48 22 8 254 129
Fax: +48 22 8 254 129
e-mail: l.ciolkowska@gios.gov.pl

Sofia Rodrigues

Portuguese Environment Agency
Av. Gago Coutinho, 30

1049-066 Lisboa

Tel.: +351 218 430 364
e-mail:sofia.rodrigues@apambiente.pt

Romania Serbia

Gabriela Vasiliu-Isac

Senior Councillor
Polution Control and Impact Assessment Directorate
Ministry of Environment and Forestry
Blvd. Libertatii no.12
040 129 Bucharest

Tel.: +402 1 3160421
e-mail: gabriela.isac@mmediu.ro

Dejan Lekic

Head of Information and Monitoring Department
Serbian Environmental Protection Agency (SEPA)
Ruze Jovanovica 27a
Belgrade

Tel.: +381 11 286 1068
Fax: +381 11 286 1078
e-mail: dejan.lekic@sepa.gov.rs

Slovak Republic Slovenia

Katarina Koskova

Slovak Environmental Agency
Tajovskeho 28
SK-975 90 Banska Bystrica

Tel.: +421 48 4374 184
Fax: +421 48 4374 175
e-mail: nfpsk@sazp.sk

Barbara Bernard
Vukadin

Slovenian Environment Agency 
Vojkova 1b
SI-1000 Ljubljana

Tel.: +386 1 4784 000

Fax: +386 1 4784 052
e-mail: barbara.bernard-vukadin@gov.si

Spain Sweden

Elisa Rivera Mendoza

Ministerio de Agricultura, Alimentación y Medio Ambiente
Pza. San Juan de la Cruz s/n
28071 Madrid

Tel.: +34 91 597 67 51
e-mail: eriveram@magrama.es

Ninni Borén

Policy Development Department
Swedish Environmental Protection Agency
Valhallavägen 195
SE-106 48 Stockholm

Tel.: +46 8 698 1275
Fax: +46 8 698 1099
e-mail: ninni.boren@naturvardsverket.se

Switzerland Turkey

Nicolas Perritaz

Europe, Trade and Cooperation on Development Section
Federal Office for the Environment (FOEN)
CH-3003 Bern

Tel.: +41 (0) 31 325 81 40
Fax: +41 (0) 31 323 03 49
e-mail: nicolas.perritaz@bafu.admin.ch

Fatma Nur CEBECIOGLU

Ministry of Environment and Urbanization
Gen. Dir. of Env Impact Assessment, Authorisation and Inspection
Vekaletler Cad. No:1 Bakanlıklar
Ankara

Tel: +90 312 410 17 76

Fax: +90 312 417 02 57

e-mail: fatma.cebecioglu@csb.gov.tr

 United Kingdom

 Ahmed Azam

Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs (DEFRA)
Nobel House (Area 2E)

17 Smith Square

London

Tel.: +44(0)207 238 5850
e-mail: ahmed.azam@defra.gsi.gov.uk

European Topic Centres
Inland, coastal and marine water Spatial information and analysis

Anita Künitzer

CENIA, Czech Environmental Information Agency
Litevská 1174/8
100 05 Praha 
Czech Republic

Tel.: +420 267 225 343
Fax: +420 271 742 306
e-mail: anita.kuenitzer@cenia.cz

Jaume Fons-Estev

Universitat Autònoma de   Barcelona, Facultat de Lletres

Edifici B - Despatx B9/114, 08193 - Bellaterra  BARCELONA

Tel.: + 34 93 581 3520 
Fax: +34 93 581 35 45 

e-mail:  

jaume.fons@uab.cat 

Air pollution and climate change mitigation Biological Diversity

Paul Ruyssenaars

Rijksinstituut voor Volksgezondheid en Milieu (RIVM)
A. van Leeuwenhoeklaan 9
3721 MA Bilthoven
The Netherlands

Tel.: +31 30 274 3026
Fax: +31 30 274 4479
e-mail: paul.ruyssenaars@rivm.nl

Dominique Richard

National Museum of Natural History
57, rue Cuvier
F-75231 Paris Cedex 05
France

Tel.: +33 1 4079 3870
Fax: +33 1 4079 3867
e-mail: drichard@mnhn.fr

Sustainable Consumption and Production Climate change impacts, vulnerability and adaptation

Birgit Munck-Kampmann

European Topic Centre on Sustainable Consumption and Production
Børsgade 4
1215 Copenhagen K
Denmark

Tel.: +45 72 54 61 64
Fax: +45 33 32 22 27
e-mail: bmkam@etc.mim.dk

Sergio Castellari

Centro Euro-Mediterraneo sui Cambiamenti Climatici S.c.a.r.l (CMCC)
Via Augusto Imperatore 16
I73100 Lecce, Italy

Tel: + 39 0832 28 86 50
Fax: + 39 0832 27 76 03
e-mail: sergio.castellari@bo.ingv.it

European Commission Representatives

Pascal Le Grand

European Commission
DG ENV F4 BU-29 5/31
B-1049 Bruxelles

Tel.: +32 2 29 80407
Fax: +32 2 29 95871
e-mail: pascal.le-grand@ec.europal.eu

Paul C. Smits

Institute for Environment and Sustainability
Infrastructures Unit
Joint Research Centre
I-21020 Ispra, Varese, Italy

Tel: +39 0332 78 5279
Fax: +39 0332 78 6325
Email: paul.smits@jrc.it

Christian Heidorn

European Commission - EUROSTAT
Unit E.5 - Environment and Sustainable Development
BECH B4-447
Jean Monnet Building
L-2920 Luxembourg

Tel.: +352 4301 35271
Fax.: +352 4301 30039
e-mail: christian.heidorn@ec.europa.eu

 

Geographical coverage

[+] Show Map

Document Actions
Filed under:

Comments

European Environment Agency (EEA)
Kongens Nytorv 6
1050 Copenhagen K
Denmark
Phone: +45 3336 7100