Investment in transport infrastructure (million Euro) in EEA member countries

Figure expired Created 16 Nov 2010 Published 18 Jan 2011 Last modified 29 Nov 2012
Topics: ,
Investment in Infrastructure in EEA member countries, in term of million euro. Only those countries (20 in total) for which complete datasets were available for road, rail, inland waterways, sea and air have been included. They are: Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland and the UK. Data was not available for Italy in 2008, so 2007 data was used as a proxy.


European data


Related content

European Environment Agency (EEA)
Kongens Nytorv 6
1050 Copenhagen K
Phone: +45 3336 7100