Ireland on the move

Figure Created 12 Nov 2009 Published 12 Nov 2009 Last modified 29 Nov 2012
1 min read
Topics: ,
Includes passenger-km from cars, trains, buses and aircraft


European data


Additional information

Data cover 21 EEA member countries. Norway, Romania, Malta, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Cyprus, Bulgaria and Estonia are not included due to lack of data. Data have been derived from various, non-harmonised, sources and are only roughly accurate. In the figure, German data are for 1991 and 2002, and Turkish data are for 1992 and 2002.

Document Actions
Filed under: ,