Page Last modified 17 Oct 2013, 03:01 PM
Topics: ,

This data viewer was prepared for the EEA by Petra Ronen and Michal Sik from the European Topic Centre for Inland, Coastal and Marine waters (ETC/ICM).

Geographic coverage

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom
Filed under:
European Environment Agency (EEA)
Kongens Nytorv 6
1050 Copenhagen K
Phone: +45 3336 7100