Trend of intra-EU-27 trade (export) of solar cells

Data Visualization Created 23 May 2014 Published 28 May 2014 Last modified 06 May 2015, 07:29 PM

Download data

Geographic coverage

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Temporal coverage


Filed under:
European Environment Agency (EEA)
Kongens Nytorv 6
1050 Copenhagen K
Phone: +45 3336 7100