Exposure of forest area to ozone in EEA member countries

Data Visualization Created 02 Sep 2015 Published 27 Nov 2015 Last modified 27 Sep 2016, 01:25 PM
Topics: ,

Download data

Related content

Based on data

Based on external data

Related content

Used in indicators

Geographic coverage

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Temporal coverage


Filed under: , , ,
European Environment Agency (EEA)
Kongens Nytorv 6
1050 Copenhagen K
Phone: +45 3336 7100