Exposure of agricultural area to ozone in EEA-32 member countries

Data Visualization Created 25 Sep 2014 Published 02 Mar 2015 Last modified 16 Nov 2015, 09:37 AM
Topics: ,

Download data

Geographic coverage

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Turkey, United Kingdom

Temporal coverage


Filed under: , , ,
European Environment Agency (EEA)
Kongens Nytorv 6
1050 Copenhagen K
Phone: +45 3336 7100