Annual mean of the daily maximum 8 hours-average ozone concentrations by station type

Data Visualization Created 09 Mar 2015 Published 21 Dec 2015 Last modified 21 Dec 2015, 11:22 AM

Download data

Geographic coverage

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom

Temporal coverage


Filed under: , ,
European Environment Agency (EEA)
Kongens Nytorv 6
1050 Copenhagen K
Phone: +45 3336 7100