Personal tools

Get notifications on new reports and products. Frequency: 3-4 emails / month.
Sign up to receive our reports (print and/or electronic) and quarterly e-newsletter.
Follow us
Twitter icon Twitter
Facebook icon Facebook
YouTube icon YouTube channel
RSS logo RSS Feeds

Write to us Write to us

For the public:

For media and journalists:

Contact EEA staff
Contact the web team

Call us Call us


Phone: (+45) 33 36 71 00
Fax: (+45) 33 36 71 99


Skip to content. | Skip to navigation

Sound and independent information
on the environment

You are here: Home / About EEA / Who we are

EEA Staff list

Last updated on: 14 May 2014

Members of Executive Director's Office.

All staff | EDO | ACC | ADS | COM | IEA | MDI | NSV | OSE | PAN
 First name   Last name   Contact   Job title   Programme 
Anne-Marie BUTTOLO Anne-Marie.Buttolo,,Email Project manager - Internal Audit Capability EDO - Executive Director's Office
David STANNERS David.Stanners,,Email Head of International Cooperation EDO - Executive Director's Office
Elena OSTARIZ COLLADO Elena.Ostariz,,Email Secretary - Management Board and Scientific Committee secretariat EDO - Executive Director's Office
Hans BRUYNINCKX hans.bruyninckx,,Email Executive Director EDO - Executive Director's Office
Jeff HUNTINGTON Jeff.Huntington,,Email Senior Adviser EDO - Executive Director's Office
Maria HENZE Maria.Henze,,Email Secretary - Executive Director support EDO1 - Executive Director's office
Marie GOT Marie.Got,,Email Secretary - Executive Director support EDO1 - Executive Director's office
Petra FAGERHOLM Petra.Fagerholm,,Email Head of Group EDO1 - Executive Director's office
Ulrike HOFFMANN Ulrike.Hoffmann,,Email Secretary - Executive Director support EDO1 - Executive Director's office
European Environment Agency (EEA)
Kongens Nytorv 6
1050 Copenhagen K
Phone: +45 3336 7100