6 items matching your search terms.
Filter the results.
Item type

New items since

Sort by relevance · date (newest first) · alphabetically
Figure EEA member countries and Europe's Marine regional seas
The map shows the EEA-33 member countries, cooperating countries and Europe's marine regional seas.
Located in Data and maps Maps and graphs
Figure EEA member countries 2014 (EEA33)
Map showing member countries of European Environment Agency as per 2014
Located in Data and maps Maps and graphs
Countries and Eionet
The EEA now has 33 member countries and six cooperating countries. The European environment information and observation network (Eionet) is a partnership network of the EEA and the countries. The EEA is responsible for developing the network and coordinating its activities. To do so, the EEA works closely together with national focal points, typically national environment agencies or environment ministries. They are responsible for coordinating national networks involving many institutions (about 350 in all).
Located in About EEA
Highlight chemical/x-mdl-rdfile Biodiversity-rich Croatia becomes 33rd full EEA member country
As Croatia joins the European Union, it also becomes a full member of the European Environment Agency (EEA) on July 1, 2013. On this landmark day, the EEA takes a look at the country’s environment.
Located in News
Figure Annual average national groundwater nitrate (mg/l NO3) by concentration class, 2008
The map shows the annual average groundwater nitrate concentrations in different European countries.
Located in Data and maps Maps and graphs
Figure Annual average river orthophosphate concentration (mg/l as PO4-P) in 2008, by river basin district
The map shows the annual average river orthophosphate concentration by river basin district (mg/l as PO4-P) in 2008
Located in Data and maps Maps and graphs
European Environment Agency (EEA)
Kongens Nytorv 6
1050 Copenhagen K
Phone: +45 3336 7100